PTA Executive Board & Committee Chairs

PTA Executive Board & Committee Chairs

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
ROLE 2017-18 EMAIL
PRESIDENT Addie Perry belinderptapres@gmail.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT Tracy Dillon
1st VP PROGRAMS Summer Henry summer.henry@gmail.com
2nd VP MEMBERSHIP Lindsay Goss
3rd VP WAYS & MEANS Sarah Harrison
4th VP ENRICHMENT Lisa Hardy plhardy@charter.net
TREASURER Beth Sherry bethsherry@kc.rr.com
ASST. TREASURER Maria Pfeifer mariamozzano@gmail.com
SECRETARY, Recording Lindsay Metz
SECRETARY, Correspon. Lysa Little lysalittle@aol.com
LEGISLATIVE LIAISON Braden Perry
MEMBER AT LARGE K-4 Annie Flurry heidersbach.flurry@gmail.com
MEMBER AT LARGE 5-6 Teresa Carroll
  Sarah Thelen
TEACHER REP. Laurie Birt lauriebirt@smsd.org
PRINCIPAL* Steve Yeoman steveyeoman@smsd.org
PAST PRESIDENT Bonnie Limbird cynthialkuhlman@gmail.com
NOMINATING CMTE* Robin Gedman  rrgedman2017@gmail.com
Stacey Kvapil
Stephanie Porter
Carolyn Gates
Bonnie Limbird
*non-voting members of the executive committee
 
 
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
1st VP PROGRAMS: SUMMER HENRY
Ice Cream Social Summer Henry summer.henry@gmail.com
Chili Cook-Off Megan Bubb
Carrie Kruse summer.henry@gmail.com
Family Math Night Summer Henry cajuncornkc@yahoo.com
Garden & Plant Sale Becky Rogers
Melissa Geffert
Skating Parties Maggie Laubscher
2nd VP MEMBERSHIP: LINDSAY GOSS
Birthday Book Club Emily Whalen eborchelt@hotmail.com
Anne Lock  amires449@yahoo.com
School Pictures Christina Wilkerson  cwilkerson2@gmail.com
Amy Haulmark
Jen Hanson lookn4daises@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Karina Ginavan karinaginavan@gmail.com
Allison Jones
Alissa Jackson
Yearbook Annie Flurry heidersbach.flurry@gmail.com
Karina Ginavan karinaginavan@gmail.com
Maria Pfeifer mariamozzano@gmail.com

6th Gr. Liaison

Amy Haulmark
Directory Christine Fein lawmom516@gmail.com
3rd VP WAYS & MEANS: SARAH THELEN
Auction Sarah Harrison sharrison1028@gmail.com
Walkathon Melissa Geffert melgeffert@gmail.com
Brook Carson brookashley@yahoo.com
5K & Fun Run (Fall 2018) Amy Burgess amyburgess070@gmail.com
Stesha Black steshab90@gmail.com
Book Fairs Amber Sexton asexton@gmail.com
Sarah Thelen ses0312@aol.com
Golf Tournament Lisa & Brad Bagby bagbylisa@hotmail.com
Sarah & Thomas Ruane sruane@wcllp.com
Amazon Smile, Hangers Sarah Thelen ses0312@aol.com
4th VP ENRICHMENT: LISA HARDY
Variety Show Anne Lock
Michelle Vanderweide
Chat & Chew Rebecca Enslow
Diversity & Inclusion Etienne Clatanoff Eorozco67218@yahoo.com
Stacy Jenison Stacyjenison@gmail.com
Reflections Jeannine DeMarco & Melanie Johnson J9violinmom2@hotmail.com
Art Display Stacey Kvapil slenderle@yahoo.com
Stephanie Porter
TREASURER: BETH SHERRY
Budget Beth Sherry bethsherry@kc.rr.com
Audit Beth Sherry bethsherry@kc.rr.com
School Supplies Allison Sandstrom allisoneblair@hotmail.com
MEMBER AT LARGE, K-4: ANNIE FLURRY
Rocking Reading Week Lindsay Goss
Emily Valentino
Belinder G.I.V.E.S. Stephany Gagen stephany11@me.com
Harvest Carnival Sarah Harrison
Kristen Lindquist
MEMBER AT LARGE, 5-6: TERESA CARROLL AND SARAH THELEN
Citizenship Essay Jeannine DeMarco
Melanie Johnson
Transition Together Kelly Martucci
5th Grade Fundraising Teresa Carroll
Sarah Thelen
6th Grade Activities/Grad. Ashley Fillmore & Kelly Martucci
Senior Reunion Laura Goettsch & Sarah Stapp
Box Tops Liaison Angela Shae
PAST-PRESIDENT: BONNIE LIMBIRD
Nominating Committee Bonnie Limbird
Staff Appreciation Sarah Thelen ses0312@aol.com
Volunteer Appreciation Bonnie Limbird
PRESIDENT-ELECT: TRACY DILLON
Belinder Buddies & New Family Welcome Tracy Dillon

Katie Hebbert katiehebbert@gmail.com
Parent/Teacher Survey Tracy Dillon
SMAC Clothing Exchange Maggie Laubscher maggie2laubscher@gmail.com
Volunteer Recruitment Tracy Dillon

PTA OFFICER & COMMITTEE GUIDELINES