PTA Executive Board & Committee Chairs

PTA Executive Board & Committee Chairs

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

ROLE 2017-18 EMAIL
PRESIDENT Bonnie Limbird belinderptapres@gmail.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT Addie Perry addie.perry@gmail.com
1st VP PROGRAMS Summer Henry summer.henry@gmail.com
2nd VP MEMBERSHIP Amy Haulmark gahaulmark@hotmail.com
3rd VP WAYS & MEANS Sarah Thelen ses0312@aol.com
4th VP ENRICHMENT Lisa Hardy plhardy@charter.net
TREASURER Beth Sherry bethsherry@kc.rr.com
ASST. TREASURER Maria Pfeifer mariamozzano@gmail.com
SECRETARY, Recording Tracy Dillon jeffandtracy@mac.com
SECRETARY, Correspon. Lysa Little lysalittle@aol.com
LEGISLATIVE LIAISON Aaron Roberts aroberts55@hotmail.com
MEMBER AT LARGE K-4 Annie Flurry heidersbach.flurry@gmail.com
MEMBER AT LARGE 5-6 Ashley Fillmore ashleyfillmore@yahoo.com
  Kelly Martucci kelly.martucci@gmail.com
TEACHER REP. Laurie Birt lauriebirt@smsd.org
PRINCIPAL* Steve Yeoman steveyeoman@smsd.org
PAST PRESIDENT Cindy Kuhlman cynthialkuhlman@gmail.com
NOMINATING CMTE* Amber Sexton asexton@gmail.com
Robin Gedman rrgedman2017@gmail.com
Etienne Clatanoff eorozco67218@yahoo.com
Erica Hoover shaynamaidle@gmail.com
Stacey Kvapil slenderle@yahoo.com
*non-voting members of the executive committee
 
 
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
1st VP PROGRAMS: SUMMER HENRY
Ice Cream Social Summer Henry summer.henry@gmail.com
Chili Cook-Off Addie Perry addie.perry@gmail.com
Family Math Night Summer Henry summer.henry@gmail.com
Garden & Plant Sale Becky Rogers cajuncornkc@yahoo.com
Lee Frommelt leefrommelt@gmail.com
Kim Poores shawnpoores@yahoo.com
Skating Parties Emily Hayes emilyehayes@yahoo.com
2nd VP MEMBERSHIP: AMY HAULMARK
Birthday Book Club Suzy Hall scottandsuzy.hall@gmail.com
Emily Whalen eborchelt@hotmail.com
Anne Lock amires449@yahoo.com
School Pictures Christina Wilkerson cwilkerson2@gmail.com
Jen Hanson lookn4daises@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Bonnie Limbird belinderptapres@gmail.com
Karina Ginavan karinaginavan@gmail.com
Yearbook Annie Flurry heidersbach.flurry@gmail.com
Karina Ginavan karinaginavan@gmail.com
Maria Pfeifer mariamozzano@gmail.com
Katie Hebbert katiehebbert@gmail.com

6th Gr. Liaison

Stephanie Manning s_durels@yahoo.com
Directory Chris & Bonnie Limbird belinderptapres@gmail.com
Christine Fein lawmom516@gmail.com
3rd VP WAYS & MEANS: SARAH THELEN
Auction Sarah Harrison sharrison1028@gmail.com
Walkathon Melissa Geffert melgeffert@gmail.com
Brook Carson brookashley@yahoo.com
5K & Fun Run (Fall 2018) Amy Burgess amyburgess070@gmail.com
Stesha Black steshab90@gmail.com
Book Fairs Amber Sexton asexton@gmail.com
Sarah Thelen ses0312@aol.com
Golf Tournament Lisa & Brad Bagby bagbylisa@hotmail.com
Sarah & Thomas Ruane sruane@wcllp.com
Amazon Smile, Hangers Sarah Thelen ses0312@aol.com
4th VP ENRICHMENT: LISA HARDY
Variety Show Kim & Shawn Poores shawnpoores@yahoo.com
Amy Cotton akcotton@kc.rr.com
Chat & Chew Jessica Skyfield fieldsky@gmail.com
Diversity & Inclusion Etienne Clatanoff Eorozco67218@yahoo.com
Stacy Jenison Stacyjenison@gmail.com
Reflections Jeannine DeMarco J9violinmom2@hotmail.com
Art Display Stacey Kvapil slenderle@yahoo.com
Danielle Sharkey daniellegrace55@gmail.com
TREASURER: BETH SHERRY
Budget Beth Sherry bethsherry@kc.rr.com
Audit Beth Sherry bethsherry@kc.rr.com
School Supplies Allison Sandstrom allisoneblair@hotmail.com
MEMBER AT LARGE, K-4: ANNIE FLURRY
Rocking Reading Week Michelle Vanderweide mvande32@yahoo.com
Katie Hebbert katiehebbert@gmail.com
Belinder G.I.V.E.S. Stephany Gagen stephany11@me.com
Stacy Higgins stacytigger@hotmail.com
Harvest Carnival Summer Henry summer.henry@gmail.com
Tracy Dillon jeffandtracy@mac.com
MEMBER AT LARGE, 5-6: ASHLEY FILLMORE & KELLY MARTUCCI
Citizenship Essay Erica Hoover shaynamaidle@gmail.com
Transition Together Brenda Roth brendatroth@gmail.com
Kate Waynick spidermonkey_75@hotmail.com
5th Grade Fundraising Ashley Fillmore ashleyfillmore@yahoo.com
Kelly Martucci kelly.martucci@gmail.com
6th Grade Activities/Grad. Allison Sandstrom allisoneblair@hotmail.com
Senior Reunion Tracy Hill tracyhill@kc.rr.com
PAST-PRESIDENT: CINDY KUHLMAN
Nominating Committee Cindy Kuhlman cynthialkuhlman@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Sarah Thelen ses0312@aol.com
Volunteer Appreciation Cindy Kuhlman cynthialkuhlman@gmail.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT: ADDIE PERRY
Belinder Buddies & Bonnie Limbird bonni@abclimbire.net

     New Family Welcome

Katie Hebbert katiehebbert@gmail.com
Parent/Teacher Survey Addie Perry addie.perry@gmail.com
SMAC Clothing Exchange Maggie Laubscher maggie2laubscher@gmail.com
Volunteer Recruitment Addie Perry addie.perry@gmail.com

PTA OFFICER & COMMITTEE GUIDELINES